Board of Directors

Shirley Martin-Smith, President
Adecco Employment Services, Owner

Sandy Dixon, Vice President
Lawrence Chamber Representative

Cynthia Yulich, Treasurer
Emprise Bank, President

Willie Amison
University of Kansas, Academic Advisor and Consultant

Mike Amyx
City of Lawrence, Commissioner

Tim Caboni
University of Kansas, Vice Chancellor

Mike Gaughan
Douglas County, Commissioner

Tracy Green
BA Green Construction, President

Kyle Hayden
USD 497, Superintendent

Luke Livingston
The J.M. Smucker Company, Plant Manager

Larry McElwain
Lawrence Chamber, CEO

Chris Pandino
Hallmark Lawrence, Engineering Manager

Rick Sayler
Plumbers and Pipefitters #441, Business Manager

Pat Slabaugh
Economic Development Corporation, Chair

Diane Stoddard
City of Lawrence, Assistant City Manager

Craig Weinaug
Douglas County, Administrator

Cheryl White
KansasWorks, Regional Operations Manager